Tos Felpudo Remade 1998​​-​​2015 VV​.​AA.

by KLS

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

1.
01:17

about

This is a cover for the album "Tos Felpudo" by Felpudo Tos.
Original release 1998. Remake 2015.

LP "Remade" release. June 2016

KLS
Victor Peters: Guitar.
Edgar Peters: Drums.
Rubén Alonso: Guitar & Vocals.
Balty Albiol: Bass & Vocals.

Recorded and mixed by Ricardo Marscarell at 964studios, Benicarló.
Mastering by Víctor García at Ultramarinos Costa Brava,
Sant Feliu de Guíxols.

credits

released March 1, 2015

Listen the entire album here: mindabad.bandcamp.com

Bands:
Yobamochi. "Rictus": yobamochi.bandcamp.com
KLS. "Zi": klspeim.bandcamp.com
Teletexto. "Obreros del metal" : teletexto.bandcamp.com
Perro Grande. "Tito nano" : perrograndeband.bandcamp.com
Anacardos Lata. "Alas Bulto": anacardoslata.bandcamp.com
Elle Belga. "Gané": ellebelga.bandcamp.com
Capaje: capaje.bandcamp.com
Cesped De Verdad cespeddeverdad.bandcamp.com
Les Rauchen Verboten: lesrauchenverboten.bandcamp.com
Mañana Tampoco: mananatampoco.bandcamp.com
Mad Robot: madrobot.bandcamp.com
Negro: negro2001.bandcamp.com
Portero Regateador: porteroregateador.bandcamp.com
Viva Bazooka: vivabazooka.bandcamp.com
Weirdkraut Project: weirdkrautproject.bandcamp.com

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

KLS Benicarló, Spain

shows

contact / help

Contact KLS

Streaming and
Download help